Boxing Footwork Instructional Video

Below is the promo video for the boxing footwork instructional video that I just produced, part of the goal of this video is to establish footwork basics for new boxers, but it is also geared towards offensive and defensive maneuvers for the intermediate to advanced fighter.  It will be available for purchase via download or DVD on this blog in the coming week for $19.95.

  1. #1 by angel eyaralar on February 5, 2012 - 10:29 am

    Hello:
    I,m interested in getting boxing footwork instructional video,Can you tell what do I have to do?

    Kind regards.

    Angel

    • #2 by triplevvv3 on February 5, 2012 - 12:01 pm

      Hey Angel,

      Thanks for your interest in my vdieo and blog. I am still in the process of moving my blog over to WordPress.org so I can have plug-ins that take care of everything automatically through Pay Pal and then have the file download automatically. In the meantime, I added a PayPal donation link on a blog page here – http://precisionstriking.net/footwork-instructional-video/

      If you go there and donate $20 + shipping I’ll ship out a DVD to you today. Just let me know your address and I can tell you the additional shipping costs.

      Thanks,
      JT

  2. #3 by Jay Barton on February 5, 2012 - 4:11 pm

    Hi Jason, I love your site, awesome. I would like a copy of your footwork dvd as well. I sent $20. Let me know if all is well or if you require more for shipping etc. Thanks a lot.

    Jay

    • #4 by triplevvv3 on February 5, 2012 - 4:38 pm

      Hey Jay, thanks. I got your message and I just burned a copy for you, I’ll drop it in the mail first thing tomorrow morning. I appreciate your support and stay in touch to let me know when you get it, along with what you think.

      • #5 by Jay Barton on February 24, 2012 - 11:52 pm

        Hey Jason , I received my copy of the footwork DVD last week , super quick delivery . Watched it once so far and its awesome , I am getting back into the gym this week and cant wait to start working on the techniques and drills that you highlighted in the dvd. I am sure you are a busy man but please make more videos, I will buy a copy of each one. Anyone contemplating the purchase , GO FOR IT , you will not be disappointed. I have purchased instructional videos before and often you are left confused and with more questions then answers. Jason is a excellent teacher , everything is covered well with descriptions and demos. Thanks again for the great DVD.

      • #6 by triplevvv3 on February 26, 2012 - 5:17 pm

        Wicked, I’m so glad you like the video, I appreciate the feedback. Feel free to send any questions my way if you have any.

  3. #7 by Brendan on February 6, 2012 - 10:42 am

    I’m interested in improving my footwork. How long is the video?

    • #8 by triplevvv3 on February 6, 2012 - 11:26 am

      The video is 50 minutes, I cover practically everything I know.

  4. #9 by Alberto on February 10, 2012 - 8:43 pm

    Hello,

    I would like to buy your footwork instructional, but I live in Italy, europe.

    can your video be digitally downloaded??

    Thanks,
    Alberto

    • #10 by triplevvv3 on February 11, 2012 - 1:16 am

      Hello Roberto,

      Thanks for your interest in my video, my new site is almost up and I will have an electronic download then with a PayPal checkout, I would say in about a week or so. Stay tuned.

      Jason

  5. #11 by Phuong on February 13, 2012 - 3:13 am

    very nice clip Jason, I will definitely buy the soft copy version of your dvd once it comes out. I would like to see another dvd on boxing defense if possible

    • #12 by triplevvv3 on February 13, 2012 - 9:21 am

      cool, i’ll be in touch to let you know.

      • #13 by hungphuongcsc on March 20, 2012 - 4:15 am

        Hi, just know that you already have link to download the instructional video, I already sent 20CAD to your account using paypal link on your page, not sure whether it’s 20CAD or 20USD, let me know if it’s not correct, regards

  6. #14 by Alberto on February 28, 2012 - 11:55 am

    Hello Jason,

    do you have any news regarding the electronic download of your footwork video?
    Thanks,

    Alberto

    • #15 by triplevvv3 on February 29, 2012 - 7:01 pm

      Sorry bro, my web guy was on his honeymoon and is working on it this week. I’ll be in touch! I appreciate your follow-up!

    • #16 by triplevvv3 on March 18, 2012 - 10:17 am

      Hey Alberto,

      I have an electronic download link available now if you are still interested in the video. The paypal process would still be the same, a $20 donation. I will then immediately email you the link.

      Jason

      • #17 by Alberto on March 18, 2012 - 6:52 pm

        Yes I’m still interested, it’s a very good news to me. I’m making the paypal transaction right now.

Leave a Reply

